Dr. İbrahim Alper Keskin
(İşyeri Hekimi)
0 212 338 12 73
 
alperkeskin@ku.edu.tr

 

Dr. Gülden Karataş
(Batı Kampüs Doktoru)
0 212 338 70 00
 
gkaratas@ku.edu.tr

 

Dr. Hakan Bilgen
(İşyeri Hekimi)
0 212 338 12 73
 
hbilgen@ku.edu.tr

 

 
Uz.Dr. Hale Eser yapıcı
(Psikiyatrist)
0 212 338 12 73
 
hyapici@ku.edu.tr

 

 
Uz.Dr. Özge Kılıç
(Psikiyatrist)
0 212 338 12 73
 
ozkilic@ku.edu.tr

 

 
Uz.Dr. Alaattin Cenk Ercan
(Psikiyatrist)
0 212 338 12 73
 
acercan@kuh.ku.edu.tr

 

Dr. Kadir Tamyürek
(Nöbetçi Doktor)
0 212 338 12 73
0 533 437 85 27
ktamyurek@ku.edu.tr

 

Dr. Mehmet Nuri Gülnar
(Nöbetçi Doktor)
0 212 338 12 73
0 532 225 77 64
mngulnar@ku.edu.tr

 

Dr. Ahmet Özdemir
(Nöbetçi Doktor)
0 212 338 12 73
0 533 434 28 43
aozdemir@ku.edu.tr

 

Burcu Kutlu Kocalar
(Klinik Psikolog)
0 212 338 12 73
 
bkutlu@ku.edu.tr

 

 
İpek Burcu Şaşmaz
(Klinik Psikolog)
0 212 338 12 73
 
isasmaz@ku.edu.tr

 

 
Merve Ekici
(Klinik Psikolog)
0 212 338 12 73
 
mekici@ku.edu.tr

 

 
Simge Şahin
(Klinik Psikolog)
0 212 338 12 73
 
sisahin@ku.edu.tr

 

Salim Gezenler
(Sağlık Memuru)
0 212 338 12 73
 
sgezenler@ku.edu.tr

 

Sezgin Şafak
(Sağlık Memuru)
0 212 338 12 73
 
ssaffak@ku.edu.tr

 

Gülhan Demirtaş
(Hemşire)
0 212 338 12 73
 
gdemirtas@ku.edu.tr

 

Hasan Baddal
(Sağlık Memuru)
0 212 338 12 73
 
hbaddal@ku.edu.tr

 

Adnan Ünaldı
(Sağlık Memuru)
0 212 338 12 73
 
aunaldi@ku.edu.tr

 

Ali İhsan Erkan
(Sağlık Memuru)
0 212 338 12 73
 
aerkan@ku.edu.tr

 

 

 

Hasan Küçükkurtarıcı
(Sağlık Memuru)
0 212 338 12 73
 
hkucukkurtarici@ku.edu.tr

 

Fatih May
(Sağlık Memuru)
0 212 338 12 73
 
fmay@ku.edu.tr

 

Ecem Uçar
(Tıbbi Sekreter)
0 212 338 12 73
 
eucar@ku.edu.tr

 

İrem Kanlıkılıçer
(Tıbbi Sekreter)
0 212 338 12 73
 
ikanlikilicer@ku.edu.tr

 

İlker Üngör
(Personel)
0 212 338 12 73